Archery Club

Contact Name:
Adam Miller
Email:
admiller@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 736-0046
Description:
Show

Basketball - Intramural Sports

Contact Name:
3M Club Office
Email:
3MClub-StPaul@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 737-8902
Description:
Show

Bocce Ball Club

Contact Name:
Michael Kobe
Email:
mwkobe@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 733-6476
Description:
Show

Football - Co-Rec Flag Football Club

Contact Name:
Stephen Homa
Email:
Shoma@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 737-6156
Description:
Show

Golf - Men's Golf League - 9 Hole

Contact Name:
Joel Bradley
Email:
jjbradley@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 733-9075
Description:
Show

Golf - Couples Golf League

Contact Name:
Melissa Koskie
Email:
mjkoskie@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 575-5654
Description:
Show

Golf - Fall Golf League

Contact Name:
Naomi Bliss
Email:
ndbliss1@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 733-8256
Description:
Show

Golf - Retiree Men's 18 Hole League

Contact Name:
Scott Juhl
Email:
sajuhl@comcast.net
Phone:
(651) 402-4080
Description:
Show

Golf - Saturday’s Women’s Club

Contact Name:
Jennifer Jeannette
Email:
jjeannette@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 736-9554
Description:
Show

Golf - Tartan Niners Women's Golf League

Contact Name:
Janine Peterson
Email:
jnine1@comcast.net
Phone:
(651) 777-8509
Description:
Show

Golf - Tartan Park Saturday Men's League

Contact Name:
Bob Niebuhr
Email:
kneebor@comcast.net
Phone:
(651) 459-0036
Description:
Show

Golf - Women's Evening Golf League

Contact Name:
Jen Aamodt
Email:
jaamodt@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 736-5581
Description:
Show

Hockey - Intramural Sports

Contact Name:
3M Club Office
Email:
3MClub-StPaul@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 737-8902
Description:
Show

Karate Club

Contact Name:
Tom Corrigan
Email:
corrigan@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 736-6885
Description:
Show

Pickelball Club

Contact Name:
Sue Korpela
Email:
slkorp@msn.com
Phone:
None Provided
Description:
Show

Running Club

Contact Name:
Aaron Hutt
Email:
ahutt@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 736-4698
Description:
Show

Ski Club

Contact Name:
Silvia Fousters
Email:
sfousters@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 736-1930
Description:
Show

Soccer – Ground Hogs Club

Contact Name:
Russ Hornback
Email:
lrhornback1@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 737-4056
Description:
Show

Softball - Intramural Sports

Contact Name:
3M Club Office
Email:
3MClub-StPaul@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 737-8902
Description:
Show

Table Tennis Club

Contact Name:
Mark VandenHeuvel
Email:
mrvandenheuvel@comcast.net
Phone:
(651) 736-3295
Description:
Show

Tennis League

Contact Name:
Andy Janisch
Email:
ajanisch@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 733-7480
Description:
Show

Volleyball (Indoor) - Intramural Sports

Contact Name:
Candice Bacchus
Email:
cbacchus@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 226-6794
Description:
Show