Amateur Radio Club

Contact Name:
Dave Steinberg
Email:
drsteinberg1@mmm.com
Phone:
651-737-3219
Description:
Show

Bicycle User Group

Contact Name:
Mark O'Neill
Email:
mboneill@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 733-0681
Description:
Show

Board and Card Game Club

Contact Name:
Natalie Brown
Email:
nbrown4@mmm.com
Phone:
(651)968-9180
Description:
Show

Camera Club

Contact Name:
Mike Prokosch
Email:
mjprokosch1@comcast.net
Phone:
(651) 429-6750
Description:
Show

Chess Club

Contact Name:
Brian Ronningen
Email:
bcronningen@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 733-6498
Description:
Show

Clown Club

Contact Name:
JoAnn Buhl
Email:
getaclown@comcast.net
Phone:
(651) 777-8056
Description:
Show

Downhill Ski & Snowboard Club

Contact Name:
Gary Heaser
Email:
gjheaser1@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 737-1493
Description:
Show

Ducks Unlimited

Contact Name:
Brian Leach
Email:
bjleach@mmm.com
Phone:
651-736-2833
Description:
Show

Essential Oils Club

Contact Name:
Stephanie Battista
Email:
sbattista@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 737-3502
Description:
Show

Gamer Club

Contact Name:
Colin Perkins
Email:
cperkins@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 733-2787
Description:
Show

Genealogy Club

Contact Name:
Donna Bange
Email:
dwbange1@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 733-5291
Description:
Show

Home Brew Club

Contact Name:
Bob Nelson
Email:
j_robert_nelson@yahoo.com
Phone:
j_robert_nelson@yahoo.com
Description:
Show

Home Improvement Club

Contact Name:
Sherry Holtmeyer
Email:
sdholtmeyer@outlook.com
Phone:
(651) 459-0456
Description:
Show

Language Society

Contact Name:
Dave Yarusso
Email:
daveyarusso@gmail.com
Phone:
651-736-1878
Description:
Show

Mellow Fellows Choir Club

Contact Name:
Glenn Hageman
Email:
gehageman@gmail.com
Phone:
(651) 733-6225
Description:
Show

Outdoor Club

Contact Name:
Matt Mortensen
Email:
mmortensen@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 737-2670
Description:
Show

Personal Computing Club

Contact Name:
Jim Homan
Email:
jghoman@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 736-7899
Description:
Show

Quilting Club

Contact Name:
Julie Ekholm
Email:
jkekholm@mmm.com
Phone:
651-737-1367
Description:
Show

Radio Control Modal Aircraft Club

Contact Name:
Edward Mursko
Email:
epmursko@mmm.com
Phone:
651-778-5803
Description:
Show

Radio Control Surface Vehicle Club

Contact Name:
Charlie Studiner
Email:
cjstudiner4@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 458-2227
Description:
Show

Rifle & Pistol Club

Contact Name:
Clint Waller
Email:
cpwallerjr@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 736-5923
Description:
Show

Rod & Custom Car Club

Contact Name:
Dale Wendorff
Email:
hemirrhoid@yahoo.com
Phone:
(715) 381-3679
Description:
Show

Scotsmen Club

Contact Name:
Greg Peterson
Email:
glpeterson3@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 778-4339
Description:
Show

Scrap & Stamp Club

Contact Name:
Barbara Flanaghan
Email:
blflanaghan@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 736-9003
Description:
Show

Scuba Club

Contact Name:
Jim Jutz
Email:
jrjutz1@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 736-0801
Description:
Show

Ski, Snowboard and Social Club

Contact Name:
Garrett Maas
Email:
gmaas@mmm.com
Phone:
651-733-3897
Description:
Show

Speech - 3M Verbal Innovators Toastmasters Club

Contact Name:
MaryAlice Jagler-Jankowski
Email:
mjaglerjankowski@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 733-2332
Description:
Show

Speech - Tartan Toastmasters Club

Contact Name:
Heather Halstead
Email:
hehalstead@mmm.com
Phone:
(651)733-3138
Description:
Show

Speech - Windchimes Toastmasters Club

Contact Name:
Lillie Mobley
Email:
lmobley2@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 733-8988
Description:
Show

Sport Fishing Club

Contact Name:
Ron Tabar
Email:
rjtabar@comcast.net
Phone:
(651) 690-0604
Description:
Show

Table Tennis Club

Contact Name:
Mark Vanden Heuvel
Email:
mrvandenheuvel@comcast.ne
Phone:
(651) 736-3295
Description:
Show

Tai Chi Club

Contact Name:
Barb Walczak
Email:
bjwalczak1@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 575-6635
Description:
Show

Thread Arts Club

Contact Name:
Kate Sauser
Email:
kosauser@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 737-5259
Description:
Show

Trap & Skeet Club

Contact Name:
Don Rodewald
Email:
dtrodewald1@mmm.com
Phone:
(651) 737-3995
Description:
Show